Nagata Shachu / Stone Path (KNE002)

Stone Path (KNE002)


Stone Path (KNE002) released 2001 – Out of Print This recording features both original and traditional music representing the ensemble’s early repertoire. CD is no longer in print.

  1. Shin Kodama (Echoes of the Heart)
  2. Harukoma II (Spring Horses)
  3. Music for Uchiwa Daiko
  4. Music for Chappa (Brass Cymbals)
  5. Stone Path, traditional arr. by K. Nagata
  6. Nebuta Daiko
  7. Shodo (Impulse), traditional arr. by K. Nagata
  8. Yamadera (Mountain Temple), traditional arr. by K. Nagata


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Stone Path (KNE002)”

Your email address will not be published.