Nagata Shachu / Hymus Road (KNE010) 

Hymus Road (KNE010) 


Purchase tunes from Hymus Road and Tsuzure on CDBABY.

Hymus Road (KNE010) released November 22, 2013 This is the first Nagata Shachu CD to be entirely recorded and mixed at our taiko studio, featuring new compositions by all current members.

  • Hokage
  • Yamanobori
  • Akita Nikata Bushi
  • O-Sawagi
  • Saodake
  • Tayou
  • Shirogane
  • Kitsunetsuki
  • Furyu


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hymus Road (KNE010) ”

Your email address will not be published.